新登場大地色系

向大自然致敬,同時為你的iPhone 12提供充滿個性的防護。我們新推出的 iPhone 12大地色系列以來自大自然的色調為靈感,由霧面至透明的風格演繹柔和的粉紅色、蜜桃色調、薰衣草及綠色。

擁抱大地色彩

受夢幻的沙漠元素啟發,我們以最受歡迎的大地色調創作了一系列全新手機殼,同時呼應我們於iPhone 12系列手機殼中所主張的環保使命。

DEFENSiFY抗菌塗層

手機對現代人而言是不可缺少的設備,因此確保手機得到最佳防護尤其重要。透過我們的DEFENSiFY抗菌塗層,可消除99%的細菌,保障你和你的手機維持無菌狀態。

50% 再造物料

為推動可持續發展,我們整個供應鏈已採取更多環保措施。我們的手機殼以重量達手機殼50%的可回收PC材料所製而成,並使用環保油墨印刷;同時採用100%可回收的包裝。此外,我們的生產設施已通過ISO14001認證,適用於雨水收集,回收系統及其他可持續發展功能。

New! Desert Neutrals

Pay homage to Mother Nature while giving your iPhone 12 protection with personality. Our new Desert Neutrals iPhone 12 collection celebrates a wide range of earth-inspired hues — think soft pinks, peaches, lilacs, and greens — in Matte, Sheer, and Clear styles.

All About Earth

Inspired by the organic elements of dreamy desert scenes, we chose our favorite neutrals to align with the eco-friendly mission of our newest iPhone 12 cases.

Built-in Germ-Fighting Action

Taking your phone everywhere is a given these days, but keeping it protected is essential. Enter our DEFENSiFY antimicrobial coating, which eliminates 99% of bacteria to keep your phone AND you germ-free day in, day out.

50% Recycled Materials

Making earth-friendly choices throughout our supply chain — and sharing the decisions we make that impact you and the earth — matters to us. Our cases use 50% recycled PC materials by weight and are printed with eco-friendly ink; our packaging is 100% recyclable; and our production facilities are ISO14001-certified for using rainwater collection, recycling systems, and other sustainable practices.