支援

登出

送货详情

标准和特快送货

「标准送货」服务将由目的地国家/地区的邮政服务负责送货。如目的地是美国以外的地方,您可能需要在取件时签收。因此,请确保送货地址在办工时间时有人可以取件。

「特快送货」服务会因应目的地而由不同的速递公司负责送货。运费可能因目的地和包裹的大小而有所不同。运费和速递公司将会在结账时清楚显示。

  • 是,我们会把货品运送到世界每一个角落!
  • 订单制作需时1-6个工作天才能出货。在年度季末、连假及旺季期间,由于出货量大,加上品质检查需时,交货时间可能需要花费较长时间。运送时间可能会有所延误。如有不便,我们深表歉意。

    此外,尽管我们正在尽最大努力避免此情况发生,如您订购的商品暂无库存,我们将尽快通知阁下。

    在结帐时,您或会被告知预计出货时间过长。这可能是由于某些产品目前缺货或库存不足,并正在补充存货。

    如果对发送时间有任何疑问,请联系我们的客户服务团队。
  • 在结帐页面上显示所估计的到货时间包括订单制作及发货时间。以上送货时间纯属参考用途,并因国家/地区而异。 确认订单后我们会尽快将货品送抵府上,送货时间大致是:

    美国境内订单:
    6-12个工作日

    美国境外订单:
    5-23个工作日

    标准送货的送货时间取决于商品的通关时间、运递公司的派送程序、交通状况及天气情况,这些因素等均影响送货时间的长短。因此,如果您希望于指定时段内收到货物,我们建议您使用特快送货。以上是邮政公司所提供的预计送货时间,并不包括各地海关的清关时间。在某些情况下,您所在的国家/地区海关或会要求您提供其他文件作清关用途,这也可能导致送货进一步延迟。
  • 大多数国家/地区的特快送货订单一般在发货之日起三至五个工作日内送达。在某些情况下,交货时间可能会更长。因此,请参考特快送货的订单追踪页面上所显示的预计送达时间。在订单寄出后,您可在系统自动发送的电子邮件中找到此追踪页面的连结(URL)。
  • 登录到您的帐户 (你的订单帐户),然后按一下 ”追踪订单“。在某些情况下,承运人的追踪资料可能在订单送出后 1-2 个工作日才会出现。
  • 您的 Casetify 产品将直达你家。罕见地,在个别城市 / 地区 / 国家中,上门送货的服务将不予提供。

    如果您选择「DHL 环球速递」,我们的快递合作伙伴将提供更灵活弹性的送货安排,包括自行更新送货地址或对送货进行特殊安排,例如:
    • 安排在您指定的特定日期送货,或暂停送货
    • 由您签收货件或将货件暂时寄放于邻居处
    • 安排将商品转送到其他地址或您所自选的DHL服务点
    「DHL 环球速递」免费提供ODD服务(On Demand Delivery (ODD),您可以在ondemand.dhl.com上了解该服务是否在您所在的国家/地区可用。
  • 我们会在3 个工作日内处理使用标准航运的订单。

    请预留 额外的时间 让我们处理在 公众假期及繁忙时段的订单 。在高峰季节期间或重大节日 (如情人节)前,海关和邮政服务亦可能需要额外的时间来作处理 / 送货。如需获得目的地国家的公众假期详细资讯,请参阅当地的政府网站。此外,请注意待授权的付款亦可能延误订单。
  • 我们暂时只会为35美元以上(扣除折扣后)的订单免除「标准货运」的运费。所收取的运费亦不会作出退还,请务必注意。

进口税及关税

美国以外的一些国家/地区可能需征收进口税、 关税和相关的海关费用,而该费用不包括在您给我们的付款。这些费用的金额(如适用)是由目的地国家/地区的海关办事处所收取及决定。有关费用的进一步详情,请直接联系您当地的海关办公室。

Still not getting your answers? Contact us anytime. You can even contact us on Twitter or on Facebook.

Support

Delivery and Shipping

Standard and Expedited Delivery

For standard shipping, orders will be delivered by the national postal service of the destination country. For shipping outside the United States, you might be required to sign on the package to receive the item and thus please choose an address that someone is available to receive the package during business hour.

For expedited shipping, orders will be shipped using various delivery services, depending on the destination. The shipping fee may varies by destination and the size of your order. Shipping fees and the service provider will be shown upon checkout.

  • Yes, we offer worldwide shipping!
  • We are aiming to have your order dispatched from our facility within 1-3 business days. However, please bear with us in case we are spending extra time in checking / perfecting your items, particularly during the peak season around end of the year.

    Furthermore, there will be chances that the item that you ordered may run out of stock though we are doing our best to avoid this from happening. We will definitely try to get you notified as soon as possible if that happens.

    You may on and off notice during checkout that the estimated delivery time is exceptionally long. This could be due to that some products are currently having nil inventory and restock of the goods is in progress.

    Please contact our customer service team if there is any question concerning the time to dispatch.
  • The estimated delivery time displayed on the checkout page includes the preparation time to dispatch and also the shipping time altogether. The delivery time will vary a lot from country to country. In short, the shipping time alone could be around,

    For US orders:
    6-12 business days

    For non-US orders:
    5-23 business days

    Delivery time is not guaranteed for Standard Shipping as there are lot of factor affecting its speed and thus we would suggest Express Shipping if there is a date that you would like to meet. The above are estimated time required by the postal service and does not include the processing time of the Customs in the destination country. In some cases the local Customs office of your country may require additional documents and time to have your package cleared, and this may also cause further delay on the delivery.
  • For the majority countries in the world, Express shipping will deliver the package to you within 3-5 business days from the date of shipment. There are occasions that the delivery may take a bit longer. Thus, please refer to the estimation that is displayed on the tracking page of the courier service, for which the URL to that page could be found on the email that our system sends you after the package is shipped.
  • Sign in to your Account (the one that you made your order with) and click on "Track Order". In some instances, carrier's tracking information may only be available in 1-2 business days after the order is shipped.
  • Your Casetify will arrive at your house. There may be exceptions that door-to-door delivery service is not provided in particular cities / areas / countries, though this is rare.

    Particularly, if you are choosing the expedited option "DHL Express Worldwide", our courier partner will offer a flexibility to update the delivery address or make special arrangement with the delivery, such as,
    • Schedule the delivery on a specific date nominated by you or put the delivery on hold until you are back to the country
    • Release the package from signature or leave the package with your neighbour
    • Arrange to redirect the item to an alternate address or yours or a DHL service point
    This On Demand Delivery (ODD) service is offered for free by DHL Express, and you can find out if the service is available in your country on ondemand.dhl.com.
  • Orders placed using our standard shipping will be processed within 3 business days.

    Please allow extra time for your order to be processed during public holidays and busy periods. Customs and Postal Service may also require extra time to work on the processing / delivery during peak season or before major festivals (e.g., Valentine’s Day). For details on public holidays in the destination country, please refer to the local government website. Please also note that delays may occur as a result of pending payment authorizations.
  • Free standard shipping is applicable only to orders with total value (after discount) over USD 35 under normal circumstances, and a flat shipping fee will be required otherwise. Please also note that shipping fee is non-refundable.

Import Taxes & Duties

Some countries outside the United States may require import tax, duties and related Customs fees for the imports, and the cost is not covered in payments you made to us. These charges, if applicable, are determined and charged by the Customs office of the destination country. For further details of charges, please contact your local Customs office directly.

Still not getting your answers? Email us anytime at hello@casetify.com. You can even contact us on Twitter or on Facebook.